WVCar is the West Virginia Automobile and Truck Dealers Political Action Committee, and your support is vitally important in order for us to have a voice at our state capitol in Charleston. WVCar is the best platform for our message to be heard by legislators and signify our value in West Virginia communities.

The WVCar PAC contributes to West Virginia candidates who support a pro-business, pro-dealer mentality. Dealer member personal contributions are the pillar of the WVCar PAC, and your contribution is imperative. Not only is your financial participation a crucial part of having a successful PAC but also having WVADA dealers involved to show legislators that we care about an issue. WVCar gives our members the ability to extend their influence well beyond their own legislative districts.

The goal of WVCar PAC is to bring all voices through WVADA to Charleston to make certain our positions are protected and strengthened. Please take the time to contribute to ensure that our voice, as dealers, is heard!

Ready to make your contribution? Just select your preferred contribution level below or click HERE, fill out the form and submit either a personal check or your credit card information to WVADA.

Bill Cole
WVCar Chair
Bill Cole Automotive

Thank You to all our WVCar PAC Contributors for the 2022 Primary Elections!

Presidents Club

Kami AstorgAstorg Motor Company
Paul AstorgAstorg Motor Company
David BallAdvantage Toyota
Shawn BallL & S Toyota
Brad BlakeDutch Miller Auto Group
Ginny BowdenMcClinton Chevrolet
Bill ColeCole Automotive Group
Charlie ColeCole Harley Davidson
Jason ColeCole Automotive Group
Lee ColeCole Automotive Group
Tom ColeCole Chevy
Ernie & Lori DavisHyundai of Beckley
Martha FatoStraub Auto Group
Michael D. Ferns SrA & B Kia Sales
Joel GoldyGoldy Auto
Harry GreenHarry Green Chevrolet, Inc
TR HathawaySuperior Toyota
Joey HollandJoe Holland Chevrolet
John HowertonJohn Howerton Honda
Rick HughesCapital Automotive
John JenkinsJenkins Ford
Todd JudyTodd Judy Ford
Amy LeRoseNorthside Chevrolet
Jonathan LeRoseNorthside Chevrolet
Rodney LeRoseMidstate Chevrolet
Rodney LeRose IIMidstate Chevrolet
Mike MathenyMatheny Motor Truck Company
Chris MillerDutch Miller Auto Group
Matt MillerDutch Miller Auto Group
Sam MillerDutch Miller Auto Group
Jason MinskerBuckhannon Toyota 
Bob MosesMoses Cadillac Buick GMC
Jason MosesMoses Inc.
Meghan MosesMoses Ford BMW
Steve MosesMoses Ford BMW
Richard NoursePioneer Honda – VW – Mazda
Fred ParsonsKent Parsons Ford Lincoln
Bruce PauleyPauley Motor Car
Suzanne PersingerMoses Honda
Keith PowellYes Ford/Yes Chevrolet
Charlotte PyleCapital City Auto Auction
Lester RainesLester Raines Honda
Robert RameyRamey Motors
Dennis SheetsSheets Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep Ram
Jamie & Joanna SpearsAstorg Auto of Charleston
Richard StephensStephens Auto Center
Steve TalbottGreenbrier Chevrolet Buick
Martha ThornhillThornhill Auto Group
Wally ThornhillThornhill Auto Group
Fred TimbrookTimbrook Ford
Matt UrseUrse Honda
Don WarnerWarner Kia
Paul WhitePaul White Chevrolet

Champion Promoters

Nick GreenHarry Green 7 Acres
Matt JenkinsJenkins Subaru Hyundai

Gold Promoters

Jared Wyrick WVADA


Chase BartonStephens Auto Center
Guy ChicchirichiGuy’s Buick GMC

Thank you to our NADA PAC 2021 Contributors!

President’s Club
Bill ColeBill Cole Automall
Hal GreenHarry Green 7 Acres
Rodney LeRose IIMid-State Chevrolet Buick
Chris MillerDutch Miller Auto Group
Matt MillerDutch Miller Chevrolet Hyundai
Steve MosesMoses Auto Group
Chad RempLegacy Truck Centers Wheeling
Dennis SheetsSheets CDJR
Richard StephensStephens Auto Center
Jack StewartCountry Club Auto Group
Wally ThornhillThornhill Superstore
Sydney Thornhill-BrownThornhill Auto Group
Fred TimbrookTimbrook Ford
Other Contributors
Chase BartonStephens Auto Center
Joel GoldyGoldy Chrsyler Dodge Jeep Ram
John JenkinsJenkins Ford
TR HathawaySuperior Toyota Hyundai
Tim MathenyMatheny Motor Company 
Jason MosesMoses Inc 
Steve TalbottGreenbrier Motor Company